CHEWSVILLE POST OFFICE

21106 Twin Springs Dr View Hours
Chewsville, MD 21721
Phone: (301) 733-8690

This is the post office location for the Chewsville Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Chewsville, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Chewsville Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:15am-1:00pm 2:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:15am-11:15am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

CECILTON POST OFFICE
Located in Cecilton, MD

View Details
FROSTBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Frostburg, MD

View Details
POMFRET POST OFFICE
Located in Pomfret, MD

View Details

Chewsville Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chewsville,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."