MEADOW GROVE POST OFFICE

214 Main St View Hours
Meadow Grove, NE 68752
Phone: (402) 634-2900

This is the post office location for the Meadow Grove Post Office in Madison County. View all post offices in and around Meadow Grove, NE for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Meadow Grove Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-9:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

EAGLE POST OFFICE
Located in Eagle, NE

View Details
THURSTON POST OFFICE
Located in Thurston, NE

View Details
STEINAUER POST OFFICE
Located in Steinauer, NE

View Details

Meadow Grove Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Meadow Grove,NE.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."