AVENUE POST OFFICE

21535 Colton Point Rd View Hours
Avenue, MD 20609
Phone: (301) 769-2263

This is the post office location for the Avenue Post Office in St. Mary's County. View all post offices in and around Avenue, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

AVENUE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Avenue Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Avenue Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE AVENUE POST OFFICE
Chevy Chase Post Office
Located in 5530 Wisconsin Ave Frnt Chevy Chase MD 20815
Jarrettsville Post Office
Located in 3713 Federal Hill Rd Jarrettsville MD 21084
Rising Sun Post Office
Located in 105 N Walnut St Rising Sun MD 21911

Avenue Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Avenue,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."