RIO OSO POST OFFICE

2156 Rio Oso Rd View Hours
Rio Oso, CA 95674
Phone: (530) 633-2615

This is the post office location for the Rio Oso Post Office in Sutter County. View all post offices in and around Rio Oso, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RIO OSO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Rio Oso Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Rio Oso Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:45pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RIO OSO POST OFFICE
Elk Grove Post Office
Located in 9105 Bruceville Rd Ste 1A Elk Grove CA 95758
Newport Beach Post Office
Located in 204 Main St Newport Beach CA 92661
San Bernardino Post Office
Located in 455 Orange Show Ln San Bernardino CA 92408

Rio Oso Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rio Oso,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."