IDLEDALE POST OFFICE

21659 Highway 74 View Hours
Idledale, CO 80453
Phone: (303) 697-8476

This is the post office location for the Idledale Post Office in Jefferson County. View all post offices in and around Idledale, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

IDLEDALE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Idledale Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Idledale Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE IDLEDALE POST OFFICE
Wetmore Post Office
Located in 682 County Road 395 Wetmore CO 81253
Rockvale Post Office
Located in 615 Railroad St Rockvale CO 81244
Loma Post Office
Located in 1345 13 Rd Loma CO 81524

Idledale Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Idledale,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."