HOUSTON POST OFFICE

217 N Jackson St View Hours
Houston, MS 38851
Phone: (662) 456-3357

This is the post office location for the Houston Post Office in Chickasaw County. View all post offices in and around Houston, MS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Houston Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:45pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

STEWART POST OFFICE
Located in Stewart, MS

View Details
ISOLA POST OFFICE
Located in Isola, MS

View Details
LIBERTY POST OFFICE
Located in Liberty, MS

View Details

Houston Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Houston,MS.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."