WINTER PARK POST OFFICE

221 Driggs Dr View Hours
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: (407) 678-1230

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Winter Park Post Office in Orange County. View all post offices in and around Winter Park, FL for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WINTER PARK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Winter Park Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Winter Park Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WINTER PARK POST OFFICE
Orange Springs Post Office
Located in 24282 Us Highway 315 Orange Springs FL 32182
Crawfordville Post Office
Located in 606 Wakulla Arran Rd Crawfordville FL 32327
Miami Post Office
Located in 6200 Nw 7Th St Miami FL 33126

Winter Park Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Winter Park,FL.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."