BIRMINGHAM POST OFFICE

221 E Cedar St View Hours
Birmingham, IA 52535
Phone: (319) 498-4676

This is the post office location for the Birmingham Post Office in Van Buren County. View all post offices in and around Birmingham, IA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BIRMINGHAM POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Birmingham Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Birmingham Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:15pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-9:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BIRMINGHAM POST OFFICE
South English Post Office
Located in 210 Ives St South English IA 52335
Hardy Post Office
Located in 106 N Clinton Ave Hardy IA 50545
Elkader Post Office
Located in 105 Mulberry St Elkader IA 52043

Birmingham Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Birmingham,IA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."