STOCKTON SPRINGS POST OFFICE

221 Main St View Hours
Stockton Springs, ME 4981
Phone: (207) 567-3583

This is the post office location for the Stockton Springs Post Office in Waldo County. View all post offices in and around Stockton Springs, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

STOCKTON SPRINGS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Stockton Springs Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Stockton Springs Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE STOCKTON SPRINGS POST OFFICE
Van Buren Post Office
Located in 42 Main St Van Buren ME 4785
Cambridge Post Office
Located in 9 Main St Cambridge ME 4923
Hinckley Post Office
Located in 753 Skowhegan Rd Hinckley ME 4944

Stockton Springs Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Stockton Springs,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."