PARSHALL POST OFFICE

225 Main St View Hours
Parshall, CO 80468
Phone: (970) 725-3516

This is the post office location for the Parshall Post Office in Grand County. View all post offices in and around Parshall, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PARSHALL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Parshall Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Parshall Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-9:45am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PARSHALL POST OFFICE
Cory Post Office
Located in 9340 Highway 65 Cory CO 81414
Loveland Post Office
Located in 2295 W Eisenhower Blvd Loveland CO 80537
Steamboat Springs Post Office
Located in 200 Lincoln Ave Steamboat Springs CO 80487

Parshall Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Parshall,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."