HAXTUN POST OFFICE

225 S Colorado Ave View Hours
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: (970) 774-6436

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 7:30AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Haxtun Post Office in Phillips County. View all post offices in and around Haxtun, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HAXTUN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Haxtun Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Haxtun Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 7:30AM-11:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HAXTUN POST OFFICE
Crook Post Office
Located in 323 2Nd Ave Crook CO 80726
Gunnison Post Office
Located in 200 N Wisconsin St Gunnison CO 81230
Chromo Post Office
Located in 23470 Us Highway 84 Chromo CO 81128

Haxtun Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Haxtun,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."