HAXTUN POST OFFICE

225 S Colorado Ave View Hours
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: (970) 774-6436

This is the post office location for the Haxtun Post Office in Phillips County. View all post offices in and around Haxtun, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Haxtun Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

FLORISSANT POST OFFICE
Located in Florissant, CO

View Details
WALSENBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Walsenburg, CO

View Details
COLORADO SPRINGS POST OFFICE
Located in Colorado Springs, CO

View Details

Haxtun Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Haxtun,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."