WOODHAVEN POST OFFICE

22600 Allen Rd View Hours
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Phone: (734) 692-8100

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 7:00AM-11:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Woodhaven Post Office in Wayne County. View all post offices in and around Woodhaven, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WOODHAVEN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Woodhaven Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Woodhaven Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Tuesday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Wednesday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Thursday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Friday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday: 7:00AM-11:00PM
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WOODHAVEN POST OFFICE
National City Post Office
Located in 4770 Whittemore Rd National City MI 48748
Mackinaw City Post Office
Located in 306 E Central Ave Mackinaw City MI 49701
Lincoln Park Post Office
Located in 3710 Dix Hwy Lincoln Park MI 48146

Woodhaven Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Woodhaven,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."