SNYDER POST OFFICE

22836 Winchell Ave View Hours
Snyder, CO 80750
Phone: (970) 842-5823

This is the post office location for the Snyder Post Office in Morgan County. View all post offices in and around Snyder, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Snyder Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 12:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LONGMONT POST OFFICE
Located in Longmont, CO

View Details
GEORGETOWN POST OFFICE
Located in Georgetown, CO

View Details
FORT COLLINS POST OFFICE
Located in Fort Collins, CO

View Details

Snyder Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Snyder,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."