BUSHWOOD POST OFFICE

22840 Bushwood Rd View Hours
Bushwood, MD 20618
Phone: (301) 769-2264

This is the post office location for the Bushwood Post Office in St. Mary's County. View all post offices in and around Bushwood, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BUSHWOOD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bushwood Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bushwood Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BUSHWOOD POST OFFICE
College Park Post Office
Located in 4815 Calvert Rd College Park MD 20740
Salisbury Post Office
Located in 816 E Salisbury Pkwy Salisbury MD 21801
Annapolis Post Office
Located in 210 Legion Ave Annapolis MD 21401

Bushwood Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bushwood,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."