WAYZATA POST OFFICE

229 Minnetonka Ave S View Hours
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: (952) 475-6809

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Wayzata Post Office in Hennepin County. View all post offices in and around Wayzata, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WAYZATA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Wayzata Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Wayzata Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WAYZATA POST OFFICE
Dennison Post Office
Located in 37598 Goodhue Ave Dennison MN 55018
Princeton Post Office
Located in 2168 165Th Ave Se Princeton MN 55371
Saint Cloud Post Office
Located in 250 33Rd Ave S Ste 1 Saint Cloud MN 56301

Wayzata Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wayzata,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."