OVID POST OFFICE

231 Main St View Hours
Ovid, CO 80744
Phone: (970) 463-5600

This is the post office location for the Ovid Post Office in Sedgwick County. View all post offices in and around Ovid, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

OVID POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ovid Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ovid Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:45am-12:15pm 12:45pm-4:15pm
Sat: 7:30am-10:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE OVID POST OFFICE
Parachute Post Office
Located in 120 N Railroad Ave Parachute CO 81635
Whitewater Post Office
Located in 109 Short St Whitewater CO 81527
Denver Post Office
Located in 945 S Birch St Denver CO 80246

Ovid Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ovid,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."