ARLINGTON POST OFFICE

235 N Glebe Rd View Hours
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 993-0088

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Arlington Post Office in Arlington County. View all post offices in and around Arlington, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ARLINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Arlington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Arlington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:30AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ARLINGTON POST OFFICE
Wakefield Post Office
Located in 312 W Church St Wakefield VA 23888
Port Republic Post Office
Located in 8595 Main St Port Republic VA 24471
Gladys Post Office
Located in 62 Pigeon Run Rd Gladys VA 24554

Arlington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Arlington,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."