SOUTH SAINT PAUL POST OFFICE

236 Concord Exchange N Ste D View Hours
South Saint Paul, MN 55075
Phone: (651) 450-7548

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 8:30AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the South Saint Paul Post Office in Dakota County. View all post offices in and around South Saint Paul, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SOUTH SAINT PAUL POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the South Saint Paul Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the South Saint Paul Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SOUTH SAINT PAUL POST OFFICE
Backus Post Office
Located in 114 Washburn Ave E Backus MN 56435
Vernon Center Post Office
Located in 107 E Main St Vernon Center MN 56090
Hovland Post Office
Located in 12 Arrowhead Trl Hovland MN 55606

South Saint Paul Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in South Saint Paul,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."