GLIDDEN POST OFFICE

237 Grant St View Hours
Glidden, WI 54527
Phone: (715) 264-4301

This is the post office location for the Glidden Post Office in Ashland County. View all post offices in and around Glidden, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Glidden Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:15am-12:00pm 1:30pm-4:15pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SHULLSBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Shullsburg, WI

View Details
GREENLEAF POST OFFICE
Located in Greenleaf, WI

View Details
BOWLER POST OFFICE
Located in Bowler, WI

View Details

Glidden Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Glidden,WI.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."