KILMARNOCK POST OFFICE

239 N Main St View Hours
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
Phone: (804) 435-7778

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 10:00AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Kilmarnock Post Office in Lancaster County. View all post offices in and around Kilmarnock, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

KILMARNOCK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Kilmarnock Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Kilmarnock Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 10:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-11:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE KILMARNOCK POST OFFICE
Floyd Post Office
Located in 819 E Main St Floyd VA 24091
Whitetop Post Office
Located in 15145 Highlands Pkwy Whitetop VA 24292
Blackwater Post Office
Located in 8989 State Route 70 Ste 101 Blackwater VA 24221

Kilmarnock Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Kilmarnock,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."