BALTIMORE POST OFFICE

2401 Liberty Heights Ave View Hours
Baltimore, MD 21215
Phone: (410) 462-2751

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 11:00AM-1:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Baltimore Post Office in Baltimore city. View all post offices in and around Baltimore, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BALTIMORE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Baltimore Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Baltimore Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 12:00PM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 12:00PM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 12:00PM-4:30PM
Thursday: 12:00PM-4:30PM
Friday: 12:00PM-4:30PM
Saturday: 11:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Barnesville Post Office
Located in 22110 Beallsville Rd Barnesville MD 20838
College Park Post Office
Located in 4815 Calvert Rd College Park MD 20740
Laurel Post Office
Located in 324 Main St Laurel MD 20707

Baltimore Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Baltimore,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."