BROWNSVILLE POST OFFICE

2439 Boteler Rd View Hours
Brownsville, MD 21715
Phone: (301) 432-8612

This is the post office location for the Brownsville Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Brownsville, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BROWNSVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Brownsville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Brownsville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 3:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BROWNSVILLE POST OFFICE
Friendship Post Office
Located in 4 W Friendship Rd Friendship MD 20758
Laurel Post Office
Located in 12625 Laurel Bowie Rd Laurel MD 20708
Middletown Post Office
Located in 7227 Hollow Rd Middletown MD 21769

Brownsville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Brownsville,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."