DANVILLE POST OFFICE

25 Dunlap St View Hours
Danville, ME 4223
Phone: (207) 782-2533

This is the post office location for the Danville Post Office in Androscoggin County. View all post offices in and around Danville, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

DANVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Danville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Danville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 2:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE DANVILLE POST OFFICE
Cherryfield Post Office
Located in 14 Municipal Way Cherryfield ME 4622
Gardiner Post Office
Located in 348 Water St Gardiner ME 4345
Patten Post Office
Located in 24 Main St Patten ME 4765

Danville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Danville,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."