GREENVILLE POST OFFICE

25 Lily Bay Rd View Hours
Greenville, ME 4441
Phone: (207) 695-2450

This is the post office location for the Greenville Post Office in Piscataquis County. View all post offices in and around Greenville, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GREENVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Greenville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Greenville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GREENVILLE POST OFFICE
Bar Mills Post Office
Located in 59 Main St Bar Mills ME 4004
Greenville Post Office
Located in 25 Lily Bay Rd Greenville ME 4441
East Baldwin Post Office
Located in 213 Pequawket Trl East Baldwin ME 4024

Greenville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Greenville,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."