ALBUQUERQUE POST OFFICE

2505 Graceland Dr Ne View Hours
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 346-1210

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-3:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Albuquerque Post Office in Bernalillo County. View all post offices in and around Albuquerque, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ALBUQUERQUE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Albuquerque Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Albuquerque Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ALBUQUERQUE POST OFFICE
Canjilon Post Office
Located in 385 State Road 115 Canjilon NM 87515
Portales Post Office
Located in 1500 S Avenue K Portales NM 88130
Pie Town Post Office
Located in 17 Frontage Rd Pie Town NM 87827

Albuquerque Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Albuquerque,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."