DUNCANS MILLS POST OFFICE

25375 Steelhead Blvd View Hours
Duncans Mills, CA 95430
Phone: (707) 865-2767

This is the post office location for the Duncans Mills Post Office in Sonoma County. View all post offices in and around Duncans Mills, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

DUNCANS MILLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Duncans Mills Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Duncans Mills Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE DUNCANS MILLS POST OFFICE
Sun City Post Office
Located in 29700 Haun Rd Sun City CA 92586
Pauma Valley Post Office
Located in 16160 Highway 76 Pauma Valley CA 92061
Igo Post Office
Located in 6484 Placer Rd Igo CA 96047

Duncans Mills Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Duncans Mills,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."