CHESAPEAKE CITY POST OFFICE

2551 Augustine Herman Hwy View Hours
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Phone: (410) 885-2110

This is the post office location for the Chesapeake City Post Office in Cecil County. View all post offices in and around Chesapeake City, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CHESAPEAKE CITY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Chesapeake City Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Chesapeake City Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CHESAPEAKE CITY POST OFFICE
Hurlock Post Office
Located in 111 Poplar St Hurlock MD 21643
Phoenix Post Office
Located in 14320 Jarrettsville Pike Phoenix MD 21131
Glen Echo Post Office
Located in 6106 Harvard Ave Glen Echo MD 20812

Chesapeake City Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chesapeake City,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."