CHESAPEAKE CITY POST OFFICE

2551 Augustine Herman Hwy View Hours
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Phone: (410) 885-2110

This is the post office location for the Chesapeake City Post Office in Cecil County. View all post offices in and around Chesapeake City, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Chesapeake City Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

VALLEY LEE POST OFFICE
Located in Valley Lee, MD

View Details
REISTERSTOWN POST OFFICE
Located in Reisterstown, MD

View Details
MILLERSVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Millersville, MD

View Details

Chesapeake City Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chesapeake City,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."