CHAPTICO POST OFFICE

25749 Budds Creek Rd View Hours
Chaptico, MD 20621
Phone: (301) 884-4334

This is the post office location for the Chaptico Post Office in St. Mary's County. View all post offices in and around Chaptico, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CHAPTICO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Chaptico Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Chaptico Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CHAPTICO POST OFFICE
Owings Post Office
Located in 9440 Old Solomons Island Rd Owings MD 20736
Pocomoke City Post Office
Located in 207 Market St Pocomoke City MD 21851
Chester Post Office
Located in 1575 Postal Rd Chester MD 21619

Chaptico Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chaptico,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."