BURLINGTON POST OFFICE

259 14th St View Hours
Burlington, CO 80807
Phone: (719) 346-5753

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Friday, from 9:30AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Burlington Post Office in Kit Carson County. View all post offices in and around Burlington, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BURLINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Burlington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Burlington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 10:30AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BURLINGTON POST OFFICE
Sedgwick Post Office
Located in 211 Main Ave Sedgwick CO 80749
Silverton Post Office
Located in 138 W 12Th St Silverton CO 81433
Moffat Post Office
Located in 17363 State Highway 17 Moffat CO 81143

Burlington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Burlington,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."