DENVER POST OFFICE

2620 E 12th Ave View Hours
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (303) 333-7094

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Denver Post Office in Denver County. View all post offices in and around Denver, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

DENVER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Denver Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Denver Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE DENVER POST OFFICE
Placerville Post Office
Located in 300 Front St Placerville CO 81430
Green Mountain Falls Post Office
Located in 10560 Ute Pass Ave Green Mountain Falls CO 80819
Eckley Post Office
Located in 115 N Main St Eckley CO 80727

Denver Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Denver,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."