ROCHESTER HILLS POST OFFICE

2632 S Rochester Rd View Hours
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Phone: (248) 601-1024

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Rochester Hills Post Office in Oakland County. View all post offices in and around Rochester Hills, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ROCHESTER HILLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Rochester Hills Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Rochester Hills Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-2:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ROCHESTER HILLS POST OFFICE
Stockbridge Post Office
Located in 117 N Clinton St Stockbridge MI 49285
Honor Post Office
Located in 10982 Main St Honor MI 49640
Pewamo Post Office
Located in 154 E Main St Pewamo MI 48873

Rochester Hills Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rochester Hills,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."