DAMASCUS POST OFFICE

26400 Woodfield Rd View Hours
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: (301) 253-3781

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Damascus Post Office in Montgomery County. View all post offices in and around Damascus, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

DAMASCUS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Damascus Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Damascus Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE DAMASCUS POST OFFICE
Ashton Post Office
Located in 19 Olney Sandy Spring Rd Ashton MD 20861
Boyds Post Office
Located in 15300 Barnesville Rd Boyds MD 20841
Glen Burnie Post Office
Located in 7596 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie MD 21061

Damascus Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Damascus,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."