COLORADO SPRINGS POST OFFICE

2641 E Uintah St View Hours
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: (719) 633-7196

This is the post office location for the Colorado Springs Post Office in El Paso County. View all post offices in and around Colorado Springs, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Colorado Springs Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LONGMONT POST OFFICE
Located in Longmont, CO

View Details
ELIZABETH POST OFFICE
Located in Elizabeth, CO

View Details
BOULDER POST OFFICE
Located in Boulder, CO

View Details

Colorado Springs Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Colorado Springs,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."