NORTH HAVEN POST OFFICE

27 Main St View Hours
North Haven, ME 04853
Phone: (207) 867-2244

This is the post office location for the North Haven Post Office in Knox County. View all post offices in and around North Haven, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

North Haven Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-11:00am 2:00pm-3:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am 11:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

TEMPLE POST OFFICE
Located in Temple, ME

View Details
PORTAGE POST OFFICE
Located in Portage, ME

View Details
HARMONY POST OFFICE
Located in Harmony, ME

View Details

North Haven Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in North Haven,ME.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."