HONOLULU POST OFFICE

2700 S King St Ste B View Hours
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone: (808) 532-5689

This is the post office location for the Honolulu Post Office in Honolulu County. View all post offices in and around Honolulu, HI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HONOLULU POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Honolulu Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Honolulu Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 9:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HONOLULU POST OFFICE
Kailua Post Office
Located in 270 Kuulei Rd Ste 105 Kailua HI 96734
Hawi Post Office
Located in 55 515 Hawi Rd Hawi HI 96719
Kaunakakai Post Office
Located in 120 Ala Malama St Kaunakakai HI 96748

Honolulu Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Honolulu,HI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."