GIRDLETREE POST OFFICE

2744 Snow Hill Rd View Hours
Girdletree, MD 21829
Phone: (410) 632-0310

This is the post office location for the Girdletree Post Office in Worcester County. View all post offices in and around Girdletree, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GIRDLETREE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Girdletree Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Girdletree Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GIRDLETREE POST OFFICE
Point Of Rocks Post Office
Located in 1597 Bowis Dr Point Of Rocks MD 21777
Reisterstown Post Office
Located in 5 Glyndon Dr Reisterstown MD 21136
Chevy Chase Post Office
Located in 5910 Connecticut Ave Chevy Chase MD 20815

Girdletree Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Girdletree,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."