WESTFIELD POST OFFICE

286 Burleigh Rd View Hours
Westfield, ME 4787
Phone: (207) 429-8261

This is the post office location for the Westfield Post Office in Aroostook County. View all post offices in and around Westfield, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WESTFIELD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Westfield Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Westfield Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WESTFIELD POST OFFICE
Dexter Post Office
Located in 2 Post Office Rd Dexter ME 4930
Corinna Post Office
Located in 15 Exeter Rd Corinna ME 4928
Danforth Post Office
Located in 33 Springfield Rd Danforth ME 4424

Westfield Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Westfield,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."