COLORADO SPRINGS POST OFFICE

2940 N Prospect St View Hours
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: (719) 570-5557

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 7:30AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Colorado Springs Post Office in El Paso County. View all post offices in and around Colorado Springs, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

COLORADO SPRINGS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Colorado Springs Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Colorado Springs Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 7:30AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 7:30AM-5:30PM
Friday: 7:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 7:30AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE COLORADO SPRINGS POST OFFICE
Arboles Post Office
Located in 86 County Road 982 Arboles CO 81121
Edwards Post Office
Located in 105 Edwards Village Blvd Unit A101 Edwards CO 81632
Pueblo Post Office
Located in 3000 Wedgewood Dr Pueblo CO 81005

Colorado Springs Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Colorado Springs,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."