ABINGDON POST OFFICE

2945 Emmorton Rd View Hours
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: (410) 569-4421

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Abingdon Post Office in Harford County. View all post offices in and around Abingdon, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ABINGDON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Abingdon Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Abingdon Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ABINGDON POST OFFICE
Worton Post Office
Located in 10802 Worton Rd Worton MD 21678
Chesapeake City Post Office
Located in 2551 Augustine Herman Hwy Chesapeake City MD 21915
Bowie Post Office
Located in 1500 Pointer Ridge Pl Bowie MD 20716

Abingdon Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Abingdon,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."