ROGERS POST OFFICE

29a Williamsville Rd View Hours
Rogers, CT 06263
Phone: (860) 774-5272

This is the post office location for the Rogers Post Office in Windham County. View all post offices in and around Rogers, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Rogers Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:30pm-5:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NEW HAVEN POST OFFICE
Located in New Haven, CT

View Details
PRESTON POST OFFICE
Located in Preston, CT

View Details
EASTON POST OFFICE
Located in Easton, CT

View Details

Rogers Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rogers,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."