WAUKESHA POST OFFICE

300 E Broadway View Hours
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 650-5388

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Friday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Waukesha Post Office in Waukesha County. View all post offices in and around Waukesha, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WAUKESHA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Waukesha Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Waukesha Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WAUKESHA POST OFFICE
Birchwood Post Office
Located in 106 S Main St Birchwood WI 54817
Stoughton Post Office
Located in 246 E Main St Stoughton WI 53589
Pelican Lake Post Office
Located in 737 Us Highway 45 Pelican Lake WI 54463

Waukesha Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Waukesha,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."