FORT COLLINS POST OFFICE

301 S Howes St Fl 1 View Hours
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: 970-472-4022

This is the post office location for the Fort Collins Post Office in Larimer County. View all post offices in and around Fort Collins, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Fort Collins Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation
Mon-Fri:: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sat:: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sun:: Closed
Other Postal Locations Nearby
LITTLETON POST OFFICE
Located in Littleton, CO

View Details
PRITCHETT POST OFFICE
Located in Pritchett, CO

View Details
WHEAT RIDGE POST OFFICE
Located in Wheat Ridge, CO

View Details

Fort Collins Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Fort Collins,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."