MERRILLVILLE POST OFFICE

303 W 80th Pl View Hours
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 769-2155

This is the post office location for the Merrillville Post Office in Lake County. View all post offices in and around Merrillville, IN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Merrillville Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-7:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SALEM POST OFFICE
Located in Salem, IN

View Details
BURROWS POST OFFICE
Located in Burrows, IN

View Details
GREENWOOD POST OFFICE
Located in Greenwood, IN

View Details

Merrillville Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Merrillville,IN.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."