WINONA POST OFFICE

304 Bellview Ave View Hours
Winona, KS 67764
Phone: (785) 846-7703

This is the post office location for the Winona Post Office in Logan County. View all post offices in and around Winona, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WINONA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Winona Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Winona Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-9:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WINONA POST OFFICE
Sylvia Post Office
Located in 119 S Main St Sylvia KS 67581
Murdock Post Office
Located in 2624 Se Murdock Ave Murdock KS 67111
Canton Post Office
Located in 120 S Main St Canton KS 67428

Winona Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Winona,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."