MINNEAPOLIS POST OFFICE

3045 Bloomington Ave View Hours
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: (612) 722-3973

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Minneapolis Post Office in Hennepin County. View all post offices in and around Minneapolis, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MINNEAPOLIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Minneapolis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Minneapolis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MINNEAPOLIS POST OFFICE
Wright Post Office
Located in 6703 Pacific Ave Wright MN 55798
Bluffton Post Office
Located in 104 2Nd St Bluffton MN 56518
Round Lake Post Office
Located in 137 Main St Round Lake MN 56167

Minneapolis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Minneapolis,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."