GOLDEN POST OFFICE

30520 Highway 72 View Hours
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: (303) 642-0119

This is the post office location for the Golden Post Office in Jefferson County. View all post offices in and around Golden, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GOLDEN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Golden Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Golden Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GOLDEN POST OFFICE
Akron Post Office
Located in 182 Adams Ave Akron CO 80720
Denver Post Office
Located in 7550 E 53Rd Pl Denver CO 80217
Slater Post Office
Located in 681 County Road 129 Slater CO 81653

Golden Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Golden,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."