BONDSVILLE POST OFFICE

3069 Main St View Hours
Bondsville, MA 1009
Phone: (413) 283-3900

This is the post office location for the Bondsville Post Office in Hampden County. View all post offices in and around Bondsville, MA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BONDSVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bondsville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bondsville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BONDSVILLE POST OFFICE
Hathorne Post Office
Located in 496 Maple St Hathorne MA 1937
East Longmeadow Post Office
Located in 119 Industrial Dr East Longmeadow MA 1028
Orange Post Office
Located in 72 S Main St Orange MA 1364

Bondsville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bondsville,MA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."