MANCHESTER POST OFFICE

3100 Westminster St View Hours
Manchester, MD 21102
Phone: (410) 374-0586

This is the post office location for the Manchester Post Office in Carroll County. View all post offices in and around Manchester, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Manchester Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Tue 8:30am-5:00pm Wed 8:00am-5:00pm Thu-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm Sat 8:30am-12:00pm Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PASADENA POST OFFICE
Located in Pasadena, MD

View Details
BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Located in Baltimore, MD

View Details
LEONARDTOWN POST OFFICE
Located in Leonardtown, MD

View Details

Manchester Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Manchester,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."