OVANDO POST OFFICE

312 Main St View Hours
Ovando, MT 59854
Phone: (406) 793-5620

This is the post office location for the Ovando Post Office in Powell County. View all post offices in and around Ovando, MT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

OVANDO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ovando Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ovando Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:45pm
Sat: 10:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE OVANDO POST OFFICE
Dodson Post Office
Located in 300 Barrett Ave Dodson MT 59524
Wolf Creek Post Office
Located in 250 Main St Wolf Creek MT 59648
Columbus Post Office
Located in 139 N Pratten St Columbus MT 59019

Ovando Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ovando,MT.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."