EDEN POST OFFICE

31676 Eden Allen Rd View Hours
Eden, MD 21822
Phone: (410) 742-2759

This is the post office location for the Eden Post Office in Somerset County. View all post offices in and around Eden, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

EDEN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Eden Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Eden Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE EDEN POST OFFICE
Greenbelt Post Office
Located in 7600 Ora Glen Dr Greenbelt MD 20770
Chewsville Post Office
Located in 21106 Twin Springs Dr Chewsville MD 21721
Baldwin Post Office
Located in 13516 Long Green Pike Baldwin MD 21013

Eden Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Eden,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."